Coming Up  
Windy City LIVE can be seen from 11:00 AM until 12 Noon each weekday
Check It Out  
WCL Deal Me In deals
wcl logo

Topic: roepers reviews

12/18/2014
A lot of big movies are hitting theaters before the end of the year. Should you spend or save at the box office?
More roepers reviews
12/11/2014
It's Friday and that means new movies are hitting theaters. WCL Movie Critic Richard Roeper stopped by to tell us if we should spend or save at the box office this weekend, plus, we get his take on this year's Golden Globe nominations.
11/26/2014
The Thanksgiving holiday is big for movies. WCL Movie Critic Richard Roeper stopped by to tell us if we should spend or save at the box office.
11/19/2014
 - Provided courtesy of WLS It's Friday and that means new movies are hitting theaters. WCL Movie Critic Richard Roeper stopped by to tell us if we should spend or save at the box office this weekend.
11/21/2014
 - Provided courtesy of WLS It's Friday and that means new movies are hitting theaters. WCL Movie Critic Richard Roeper stopped by to tell us if we should spend or save at the box office this weekend.
11/14/2014
WCL Movie Critic Richard Roeper stopped by to tell us if we should spend or save at the box office this weekend.
 - Provided courtesy of WLS It's Halloween and, as always, the WCL Team is dressing up for the occasion. Who will we be this year? Here's a hint: We are part of a massive universe!
10/30/2014
 - Provided courtesy of WLS It's Friday and that means new movies are hitting theaters. Richard Roeper is back to tell us if we should spend or save at the box office this weekend.
 - Provided courtesy of WLS It's a fun-filled day. Chef and co-host of ''The Chew,'' Mario Batali, is here.
10/24/2014
 - Provided courtesy of WLS It's Friday and that means new movies are hitting theaters. WCL Movie Critic Richard Roeper stopped by to tell us if we should spend or save at the box office this weekend.
10/23/2014
 - Provided courtesy of WLS It's Friday and that means new movies are hitting theaters. WCL Movie Critic Richard Roeper stopped by to tell us if we should spend or save at the box office this weekend.
10/16/2014
WCL Movie Critic Richard Roeper reviews movies that hit the box office this weekend.
 - Provided courtesy of WLS Laura Schwartz joins for Host Chat, Bella Thorne talks about her new film, Richard Roeper tells us whether to Spend or Save at the movies this weekend.
10/10/2014
 - Provided courtesy of WLS WCL movie critic Richard Roeper stopped by to tell us if we should Spend or Save at the box office this weekend.
09/25/2014
New movies hit theaters this weekend. Should you spend or save?