Coming Up  
Windy City LIVE can be seen from 11:00 AM until 12 Noon each weekday
wcl logo

Topic: roepers reviews

04/11/2014
Should you spend or save at the box office this weekend?
More roepers reviews
04/04/2014
Should you spend or save at the box office this weekend?
03/28/2014
Should you spend or save at the box office this weekend?
03/12/2014
Should you spend or save at the box office this weekend?
03/07/2014
Should you spend or save at the box office this weekend?
02/13/2014
Three big movies are hitting theaters this weekend. WCL Movie Critic Richard Roeper tells us if we should Spend or Save at the box office this weekend.
02/07/2014
 - Provided courtesy of AP Photo/Sony Pictures Publicity It's Friday and that means new movies are hitting theaters. WCL Movie Critic Richard Roeper stopped by to tell us what he thinks of George Clooney's new movie, "The Monuments Men."
01/30/2014
A lot of big movies hitting theaters this week. WCL Movie Critic stopped by to tell us if we should Spend or Save at the box office and he gives his thoughts on the new documentary about Roger Ebert, his former TV co-host, "Life Itself."
01/17/2014
It's Friday and that means new movies are hitting theaters. WCL Movie Critic Richard Roeper stopped by to tell us if we should spend or save at the box office this weekend.
01/10/2014
This image released by Toronto International Film Festival shows Julianne Nicholson, from left, Meryl Streep and Julia Roberts in a scene from August: Osage County, a film being showcased at the Toronto International Film Festival.  - Provided courtesy of AP Photo/Toronto International Film Festival WCL movie critic Richard Roeper reviews ''August: Osage County'' and ''Lone Survivor.''
12/20/2013
A bunch of big movies opening this week at movie theaters.
12/12/2013
A bunch of big movies opening this week at movie theaters.
12/05/2013
It's the holiday season and that means big movies are hitting theaters. WCL Movie Critic Richard Roeper stopped by to tell us if we should spend or save at the box office this weekend.
11/28/2013
Thanksgiving is a big movie going holiday. WCL Movie Critic Richard Roeper stopped by to tell us if we should spend or save at the box office.
11/21/2013
This weekend is going to be a big one at the box office. WCL Movie Critic Richard Roeper stopped by to tell us if we should spend or save at theaters this weekend.